Due to COVID-19, the best way to communicate with us is by email to enquiries@sfpgroup.com. If you are sending anything by post, please also ensure this is sent by email to avoid any delays.

Directors

Simon Plant

Simon Plant

Director

simonp@sfpgroup.com

Daniel Plant

Daniel Plant

Director

danielp@sfpgroup.com

Team Members

David Kemp

David Kemp

Associate Director

davidk@sfpgroup.com

Richard Hunt

Richard Hunt

Associate Director

richardh@sfpgroup.com

Michelle Butler

Michelle Butler

SFP Compliance Consultant

michelleb@sfpgroup.com

Crystal Allen

Crystal Allen

Head of HR

CrystalA@sfpgroup.com

Sarah Bell

Sarah Bell

Head of Support

sarahb@sfpgroup.com

Prameela Tamber

Prameela Tamber

Manager

prameelat@sfpgroup.com

Beau McCarthy

Beau McCarthy

Manager

beaum@sfpgroup.com

Hannah Powell

Hannah Powell

Office Manager

hannahp@sfpgroup.com

Nathan East

Nathan East

IT Senior Administrator

nathane@sfpgroup.com

Eren Ozkan

Eren Ozkan

Senior Credit Controller

eren.ozkan@sfpgroup.com

Jack Allgood

Jack Allgood

Assistant Manager

jacka@sfpgroup.com

Craig Stevens

Craig Stevens

Senior Administrator

craigs@sfpgroup.com

Lauren Baldwin

Lauren Baldwin

Senior Administrator

lauren.baldwin@sfpgroup.com

Jack Allen

Jack Allen

Senior Administrator

jack.allen@sfpgroup.com

Jon Ausena

Jon Ausena

Senior Administrator

jonathana@sfpgroup.com

Daniel Robin

Daniel Robin

Senior Administrator

danielr@sfpgroup.com

Chris Kriticos

Chris Kriticos

Senior Administrator

chrisk@sfpgroup.com

Casey Phillips

Casey Phillips

Finance Senior Administrator

caseyp@sfpgroup.com

Morgan Twiner

Morgan Twiner

Senior Administrator

morgant@sfpgroup.com

George Flowers

George Flowers

Administrator

georgef@sfpgroup.com

Ellie Jones

Ellie Jones

Administrator

elliej@sfpgroup.com

Max Edmonds

Max Edmonds

Administrator

maxe@sfpgroup.com

Grace Grant

Grace Grant

Administrator

graceg@sfpgroup.com

Ellie Twiner

Ellie Twiner

Team Secretary

elliet@sfpgroup.com

Daisy Chapman

Daisy Chapman

Treasury Assistant

daisy.chapman@sfpgroup.com

Eliott Portelli

Eliott Portelli

Scanning Operative

eliott.portelli@sfpgroup.com

Leah Mahoney

Leah Mahoney

Scanning Operative

leah.mahoney@sfpgroup.com

Georga Shiels

Georga Shiels

Team Assistant

georgas@sfpgroup.com

  • Nara - image
  • Trethowans - image
  • Poplar Harca - image
  • EastendHomes - image
  • The west brom - image
  • Willmott Dixon - image
  • Aldermore - image
  • Ashley - image
  • Bibby - image
  • Market Invoice - image
  • Santander - image
  • Alpha Bridging - image
  • Investec - image
  • Bridgebank Capital - image
  • Gener8 Finance - image
  • Barclays Commercial - image
  • Ultimate Finance - image
  • Team Factors - image
  • Skipton Business Finance - image
  • Advantedge - image
  • Nucleus Commercial Finance - image
  • Innovation Finance - image
  • ABN AMRO - image
  • Inksmoor Group - image
  • Outsauce - image
  • Pulse - image
  • Paragon - image
  • Quick Fund - image
  • ClearSky - image
  • Adroit Accountax - image
  • Hillier Hopkins - image
  • IGF Invoice Finance Ltd - image
  • Keystone Law - image
  • Amicus Finance - image
  • SK Estates - image
  • Ortus Secured Finance - image
  • Kuflink - image
  • Loucas - image
  • Lawrence Grant - image
  • Kirk Rice - image
  • BTMR - image
  • Grunberg & Co - image
  • Cheadles Accountants - image
  • Lloyds - image
  • RCIS - image
  • Leumi - image
  • Positive Cashflow - image
  • Close Brothers - image
  • Metro - image
  • RBS - image
Skip to toolbar