Directors

Simon Plant

Simon Plant

Director

simonp@sfpgroup.com

Daniel Plant

Daniel Plant

Director

danielp@sfpgroup.com

Team Members

David Kemp

David Kemp

SFP Senior Manager

davidk@sfpgroup.com

Michael Ginty

Michael Ginty

Assistant Manager

michaelg@sfpgroup.com

Prameela Tamber

Prameela Tamber

Assistant Manager

prameelat@sfpgroup.com

Calvin Beetar

Calvin Beetar

Senior Administrator

calvinb@sfpgroup.com

Michelle Butler

Michelle Butler

SFP Compliance Consultant

michelleb@sfpgroup.com

Richard Hunt

Richard Hunt

SFP Manager

richardh@sfpgroup.com

Crystal Allen

Crystal Allen

Senior Manager

crystala@sfpgroup.com

Hannah Powell

Hannah Powell

Office Manager

hannahp@sfpgroup.com

Beau McCarthy

Beau McCarthy

Senior Administrator

beaum@sfpgroup.com

Casey Phillips

Casey Phillips

Team Assistant

caseyp@sfpgroup.com

Thaddy Selvachandran

Thaddy Selvachandran

Administrator

thaddys@sfpgroup.com

Emily McCartney

Emily McCartney

Administrator

emilym@sfpgroup.com

Sarah Bell

Sarah Bell

Administrations Team PA

sarahb@sfpgroup.com

Kirsty Petitfor

Kirsty Petitfor

Team Assistant

kirstyp@sfpgroup.com

Hollie Cook

Hollie Cook

Team Assistant

holliec@sfpgroup.com

Jamie Storrie

Jamie Storrie

IT Systems Administrator

jamies@sfpgroup.com

  • RBS - image
  • Metro - image
  • Close Brothers - image
  • Positive Cashflow - image
  • Leumi - image
  • RCIS - image
  • Lloyds - image
  • Nara - image
  • Trethowans - image
  • Poplar Harca - image
  • EastendHomes - image
  • The west brom - image
  • Willmott Dixon - image
  • Aldermore - image
  • Ashley - image
  • Bibby - image
  • Hitachi - image
  • Market Invoice - image
  • Santander - image
  • Alpha Bridging - image
  • Investec - image
  • Bridgebank Capital - image
  • Gener8 Finance - image
  • Barclays Commercial - image
  • Ultimate Finance - image
  • Team Factors - image
  • Skipton Business Finance - image
  • Factor 21 - image
  • Nucleus Commercial Finance - image
  • Innovation Finance - image
  • ABN AMRO - image
  • Inksmoor Group - image
  • Outsauce - image
  • Platform Black - image
  • Pulse - image
  • Paragon - image
  • Quick Fund - image
  • ClearSky - image
  • Adroit Accountax - image
  • Rodliffe - image
  • Hillier Hopkins - image
  • IGF Invoice Finance Ltd - image
  • Keystone Law - image
  • Amicus Finance - image
  • SK Estates - image
  • Ortus Secured Finance - image
  • Kuflink - image
  • Loucas - image
  • Lawrence Grant - image
  • Kirk Rice - image
  • BTMR - image
  • Raffingers - image
  • Grunberg & Co - image
  • Cheadles Accountants - image
Skip to toolbar