Directors

Annabel Ah-Lim

Annabel Ah-Lim

Director of SFP Brokers

annabel@touchfinancial.co.uk

Team

Paul Bergeman

Paul Bergeman

Head of Marketing

Paul@touchfinancial.co.uk

Patrick Hogan

Patrick Hogan

Senior Manager

patrick@touchfinancial.co.uk

Kieren O’Connor

Kieren O’Connor

Head of Sales

kieren@touchfinancial.co.uk

Victoria Cox

Victoria Cox

Senior Consultant

victoria@touchfinancial.co.uk

Jacob Simpson

Jacob Simpson

Senior Consultant

jacob@touchfinancial.co.uk

Ben Moore

Ben Moore

Senior Consultant

ben@touchfinancial.co.uk

Mike Keen

Mike Keen

Senior Consultant

mike@touchfinancial.co.uk

Alex Reed

Alex Reed

Legal Counsel

alexr@touchfinancial.co.uk

Kate Nolan

Kate Nolan

Senior CRM System Analyst

kate@touchfinancial.co.uk

Becky Mansell

Becky Mansell

Senior Data Analyst

Rebecca@touchfinancial.co.uk

Daniel Hackett

Daniel Hackett

Consultant

daniel.hackett@touchfinancial.co.uk

Harry Edwards

Harry Edwards

Consultant

James Heal

James Heal

Consultant

Tom Forder

Tom Forder

Consultant

Junaid Khan

Junaid Khan

Consultant

Tom Edwards

Tom Edwards

Consultant

Kieran Flynn

Kieran Flynn

Demand Generation Marketing Manager

David Fossey

David Fossey

Front End Developer

david@touchfinancial.co.uk

  • Aldermore - image
  • Ashley - image
  • Bibby - image
  • Market Invoice - image
  • Santander - image
  • Gener8 Finance - image
  • Barclays Commercial - image
  • Ultimate Finance - image
  • Team Factors - image
  • Skipton Business Finance - image
  • Advantedge - image
  • Nucleus Commercial Finance - image
  • Innovation Finance - image
  • ABN AMRO - image
  • Inksmoor Group - image
  • Outsauce - image
  • Platform Black - image
  • Pulse - image
  • Paragon - image
  • Quick Fund - image
  • IGF Invoice Finance Ltd - image
  • Amicus Finance - image
  • Lloyds - image
  • Leumi - image
  • Positive Cashflow - image
  • Close Brothers - image
  • Metro - image
  • RBS - image
Skip to toolbar