Directors

Annabel Ah-Lim

Annabel Ah-Lim

Director of SFP Brokers

annabel@touchfinancial.co.uk

Team

Patrick Hogan

Patrick Hogan

Senior Manager

patrick@justaccountants.co.uk

Mark Harris

Mark Harris

Senior Consultant

mark@touchfinancial.co.uk

Kate Nolan

Kate Nolan

Senior Consultant

kate@touchfinancial.co.uk

Tim Wadsworth

Tim Wadsworth

Senior Consultant

tim@justaccountants.co.uk

Iain Kemp

Iain Kemp

Senior Consultant

iain@touchfinancial.co.uk

Kirsty Mills

Kirsty Mills

Senior Consultant

Kirsty@touchfinancial.co.uk

Paul Bergeman

Paul Bergeman

Head of Marketing

Paul@touchfinancial.co.uk

Victoria Clutterbuck

Victoria Clutterbuck

Consultant

victoria@justaccountants.co.uk

Jordan Barnes

Jordan Barnes

Consultant

jordan@touchfinancial.co.uk

Chrissy Topley

Chrissy Topley

Consultant

chrissy@touchfinancial.co.uk

Jacob Simpson

Jacob Simpson

Assistant Consultant

jacob@touchfinancial.co.uk

Michaela Carter

Michaela Carter

Assistant Consultant

michaela@touchfinancial.co.uk

Alex Reed

Alex Reed

Legal & Compliance Officer

alexr@touchfinancial.co.uk

Rebecca Wyatt

Rebecca Wyatt

Data Analyst

Rebecca@touchfinancial.co.uk

Thanh Doan

Thanh Doan

Digital Marketing Senior Consultant

thanh@touchfinancial.co.uk

Lewis Bryant

Lewis Bryant

Digital Marketing Consultant

lewisb@touchfinancial.co.uk

  • RBS - image
  • Metro - image
  • Close Brothers - image
  • Positive Cashflow - image
  • Leumi - image
  • Lloyds - image
  • Aldermore - image
  • Ashley - image
  • Bibby - image
  • Hitachi - image
  • Market Invoice - image
  • Santander - image
  • Gener8 Finance - image
  • Barclays Commercial - image
  • Ultimate Finance - image
  • Team Factors - image
  • Skipton Business Finance - image
  • Advantedge - image
  • Nucleus Commercial Finance - image
  • Innovation Finance - image
  • ABN AMRO - image
  • Inksmoor Group - image
  • Outsauce - image
  • Platform Black - image
  • Pulse - image
  • Paragon - image
  • Quick Fund - image
  • IGF Invoice Finance Ltd - image
  • Amicus Finance - image
Skip to toolbar