Directors

Annabel Ah-Lim

Annabel Ah-Lim

Director of SFP Brokers

annabel@touchfinancial.co.uk

Kieren O’Connor

Kieren O’Connor

Associate Director

kieren@touchfinancial.co.uk

Team

Paul Bergeman

Paul Bergeman

Head of Marketing

Paul@touchfinancial.co.uk

Patrick Hogan

Patrick Hogan

Senior Manager

patrick@touchfinancial.co.uk

Victoria Cox

Victoria Cox

Senior Consultant

victoria@touchfinancial.co.uk

Jacob Simpson

Jacob Simpson

Senior Consultant

jacob@touchfinancial.co.uk

Mike Keen

Mike Keen

Senior Consultant

mike@touchfinancial.co.uk

Alex Reed

Alex Reed

Legal Counsel

alexr@touchfinancial.co.uk

Kate Nolan

Kate Nolan

Senior CRM System Analyst

kate@touchfinancial.co.uk

Becky Mansell

Becky Mansell

Senior Data Analyst

beck@touchfinancial.co.uk

James Heal

James Heal

Consultant

james.heal@touchfinancial.co.uk

Tom Forder

Tom Forder

Consultant

tom.forder@touchfinancial.co.uk

Junaid Khan

Junaid Khan

Consultant

junaid.khan@touchfinancial.co.uk

Tom Edwards

Tom Edwards

Consultant

thomas.edwards@touchfinancial.co.uk

Nicholas Gray

Nicholas Gray

Consultant

nicholas.gray@touchfinancial.co.uk

Joel Adu-Sarpong

Joel Adu-Sarpong

Consultant

joel.adu-sarpong@touchfinancial.co.uk

Kieran Flynn

Kieran Flynn

Demand Generation Marketing Manager

kieran.flynn@touchfinancial.co.uk

David Fossey

David Fossey

Front End Developer

david@touchfinancial.co.uk

  • Aldermore - image
  • Ashley - image
  • Bibby - image
  • Market Invoice - image
  • Santander - image
  • Gener8 Finance - image
  • Barclays Commercial - image
  • Ultimate Finance - image
  • Team Factors - image
  • Skipton Business Finance - image
  • Advantedge - image
  • Nucleus Commercial Finance - image
  • Innovation Finance - image
  • ABN AMRO - image
  • Inksmoor Group - image
  • Outsauce - image
  • Platform Black - image
  • Pulse - image
  • Paragon - image
  • Quick Fund - image
  • IGF Invoice Finance Ltd - image
  • Amicus Finance - image
  • Lloyds - image
  • Leumi - image
  • Positive Cashflow - image
  • Close Brothers - image
  • Metro - image
  • RBS - image
Skip to toolbar