Due to COVID-19, the best way to communicate with us is by email to enquiries@sfpgroup.com. If you are sending anything by post, please also ensure this is sent by email to avoid any delays.

Directors

Team

Robert Welby

Robert Welby

SFP Corporate Solutions Consultant

robertw@sfpgroup.com

Paul Corlett

Paul Corlett

Senior Manager

paulc@sfpgroup.com

Natalie Hines

Natalie Hines

Manager

natalieh@sfpgroup.com

Kieren O’Connor

Kieren O’Connor

Head of Sales

Meeta Bhatti

Meeta Bhatti

Manager

meetab@sfpgroup.com

Marva Riaz

Marva Riaz

Senior Administrator

marvar@sfpgroup.com

Lauren Baldwin

Lauren Baldwin

Senior Administrator

lauren.baldwin@sfpgroup.com

Natalie Brady

Natalie Brady

Senior Administrator

natalieb@sfpgroup.com

Laura Kenna

Laura Kenna

Senior Consultant

laurak@sfpgroup.com

Molly Smith

Molly Smith

Consultant

mollys@sfpgroup.com

Sebastian Elledge

Sebastian Elledge

Consultant

sebastiane@sfpgroup.com

Grace Burton

Grace Burton

Consultant

grace.burton@sfpgroup.com

Georgia Lewis

Georgia Lewis

Administrator

georgial@sfpgroup.com

Safa Riaz

Safa Riaz

Administrator

safar@sfpgroup.com

Abigail Collins

Abigail Collins

Administrator

abigailc@sfpgroup.com

Natalie Farrant

Natalie Farrant

Administrator

natalief@sfpgroup.com

Parth Patel

Parth Patel

Administrator

parthp@sfpgroup.com

Claire Harris

Claire Harris

Administrator

claireh@sfpgroup.com

Grace Grant

Grace Grant

Administrator

graceg@sfpgroup.com

Daisy Chapman

Daisy Chapman

Treasury Assistant

daisy.chapman@sfpgroup.com

Georga Shiels

Georga Shiels

MVL Team Assistant

georgas@sfpgroup.com

George Kemp

George Kemp

MVL Team Assistant

george@touchfinancial.co.uk

Georgie McKilviney

Georgie McKilviney

MVL Team Assistant

georgiem@sfpgroup.com

Dhruv Maru

Dhruv Maru

MVL Team Assistant

dhruvm@sfpgroup.com

Vishal Kavia

Vishal Kavia

MVL Team Assistant

vishal.kavia@sfpgroup.com

  • ClearSky - image
  • Adroit Accountax - image
  • Hillier Hopkins - image
  • Loucas - image
  • Kirk Rice - image
  • BTMR - image
  • Simpson Wredford and Co - image
  • Grunberg & Co - image
Skip to toolbar