Directors

Team

Richard Hunt

Richard Hunt

Associate Director

richardh@sfpgroup.com

Michelle Butler

Michelle Butler

SFP Compliance Consultant

michelleb@sfpgroup.com

Beau McCarthy

Beau McCarthy

Assistant Manager

beaum@sfpgroup.com

Emily McCartney

Emily McCartney

Senior Administrator

emilym@sfpgroup.com

Casey Phillips

Casey Phillips

Finance Administrator

caseyp@sfpgroup.com

Jack Allgood

Jack Allgood

Administrator

jacka@sfpgroup.com

Morgan Twiner

Morgan Twiner

Administrator

morgant@sfpgroup.com

Bradley Stratton

Bradley Stratton

Administrator

bradleys@sfpgroup.com

Craig Stevens

Craig Stevens

Administrator

craigs@sfpgroup.com

Marva Riaz

Marva Riaz

Administrator

marvar@sfpgroup.com

Ellie Twiner

Ellie Twiner

Team Assistant

elliet@sfpgroup.com

Brett Roberts

Brett Roberts

Team Assistant

brettr@sfpgroup.com

Max Edmonds

Max Edmonds

Team Assistant

maxe@sfpgroup.com

Skip to toolbar