Directors

Team

Richard Hunt

Richard Hunt

Senior Manager

richardh@sfpgroup.com

Michelle Butler

Michelle Butler

SFP Compliance Consultant

michelleb@sfpgroup.com

Beau McCarthy

Beau McCarthy

Senior Administrator

beaum@sfpgroup.com

Emily McCartney

Emily McCartney

Senior Administrator

emilym@sfpgroup.com

Casey Phillips

Casey Phillips

Finance Administrator

caseyp@sfpgroup.com

Jack Allgood

Jack Allgood

Administrator

jacka@sfpgroup.com

Morgan Twiner

Morgan Twiner

Administrator

morgant@sfpgroup.com

Skip to toolbar