Directors

Team

David Kerr

David Kerr

Associate

david.kerr@sfpgroup.com

David Hughes

David Hughes

Senior Manager

david.hughes@sfpgroup.com

Meeta Bhatti

Meeta Bhatti

Manager

meetab@sfpgroup.com

Marva Riaz

Marva Riaz

Assistant Manager

marvar@sfpgroup.com

Scott Parish

Scott Parish

Assistant Manager

scott.parish@sfpgroup.com

Natalie Brady

Natalie Brady

Team Leader

natalieb@sfpgroup.com

Safa Riaz

Safa Riaz

Team Leader

safar@sfpgroup.com

Claire Harris

Claire Harris

Team Leader

claireh@sfpgroup.com

Kirsty Mills

Kirsty Mills

Senior Project Co-ordinator

kirsty.mills@sfpgroup.com

Laura Kenna

Laura Kenna

Senior Consultant

laurak@sfpgroup.com

Molly Smith

Molly Smith

Senior Consultant

mollys@sfpgroup.com

Grace Burton

Grace Burton

Senior Consultant

grace.burton@sfpgroup.com

Fi Akinyemi

Fi Akinyemi

Consultant

Maria Cole

Maria Cole

Senior Administrator

maria.canagon@sfpgroup.com

Maisie Jones

Maisie Jones

Senior Administrator

Sheena Patel

Sheena Patel

Senior Administrator

Abigail Collins

Abigail Collins

Team Co-ordinator

abigailc@sfpgroup.com

Carriah Sutherland

Carriah Sutherland

Team Co-ordinator

Kirsty Pettifor

Kirsty Pettifor

Team Co-ordinator

kirstyp@sfpgroup.com

Ronarba Muci

Ronarba Muci

Administrator

Sarah Crick-Linton

Sarah Crick-Linton

Administrator

Maia Harper

Maia Harper

Administrator

maia.harper@sfpgroup.com

Pavan Dave

Pavan Dave

Administrator

Mustafiz Rezbi

Mustafiz Rezbi

Administrator

Daniel Slater

Daniel Slater

Team Assistant

Ola Sadowska

Ola Sadowska

Team Assistant

Anxhela Mahmuti

Anxhela Mahmuti

Team Assistant

Olivia Pascale

Olivia Pascale

Team Assistant

Maddison Lavine Ellis

Maddison Lavine Ellis

Team Assistant

Tania Begum

Tania Begum

Team Assistant

Harinder Sohel

Harinder Sohel

Team Assistant

  • Nara - image
  • Trethowans - image
  • Poplar Harca - image
  • EastendHomes - image
  • The west brom - image
  • Willmott Dixon - image
  • Aldermore - image
  • Ashley - image
  • Bibby - image
  • Market Invoice - image
  • Santander - image
  • Alpha Bridging - image
  • Investec - image
  • Bridgebank Capital - image
  • Gener8 Finance - image
  • Barclays Commercial - image
  • Ultimate Finance - image
  • Team Factors - image
  • Skipton Business Finance - image
  • Advantedge - image
  • Nucleus Commercial Finance - image
  • Innovation Finance - image
  • ABN AMRO - image
  • Inksmoor Group - image
  • Outsauce - image
  • Pulse - image
  • Paragon - image
  • Quick Fund - image
  • ClearSky - image
  • Adroit Accountax - image
  • Hillier Hopkins - image
  • IGF Invoice Finance Ltd - image
  • Keystone Law - image
  • Amicus Finance - image
  • SK Estates - image
  • Ortus Secured Finance - image
  • Kuflink - image
  • Loucas - image
  • Lawrence Grant - image
  • Kirk Rice - image
  • BTMR - image
  • Grunberg & Co - image
  • Cheadles Accountants - image
  • Lloyds - image
  • RCIS - image
  • Leumi - image
  • Positive Cashflow - image
  • Close Brothers - image
  • Metro - image
  • RBS - image
Skip to toolbar