Directors

Team

David Kerr

David Kerr

Associate

david.kerr@sfpgroup.com

David Hughes

David Hughes

Senior Manager

david.hughes@sfpgroup.com

Meeta Bhatti

Meeta Bhatti

Manager

meetab@sfpgroup.com

Scott Parish

Scott Parish

Assistant Manager

scott.parish@sfpgroup.com

Kirsty Mills

Kirsty Mills

Assistant Manager

kirsty.mills@sfpgroup.com

Natalie Brady

Natalie Brady

Team Leader

natalieb@sfpgroup.com

Claire Harris

Claire Harris

Team Leader

claireh@sfpgroup.com

Carriah Sutherland

Carriah Sutherland

Team Leader

carriah.sutherland@sfpgroup.com

Laura Kenna

Laura Kenna

Senior Consultant

laurak@sfpgroup.com

Molly Smith

Molly Smith

Senior Consultant

mollys@sfpgroup.com

Grace Burton

Grace Burton

Senior Consultant

grace.burton@sfpgroup.com

Fi Akinyemi

Fi Akinyemi

Consultant

fi.akinyemi@sfpgroup.com

Maria Cole

Maria Cole

Senior Administrator

maria.cole@sfpgroup.com

Maisie Jones

Maisie Jones

Senior Administrator

maisie.jones@sfpgroup.com

Sheena Patel

Sheena Patel

Senior Administrator

sheena.patel@sfpgroup.com

Sarah Crick-Linton

Sarah Crick-Linton

Administrator

sarah.crick-linton@sfpgroup.com

Ola Sadowska

Ola Sadowska

Administrator

ola.sadowska@sfpgroup.com

Tania Begum

Tania Begum

Administrator

tania.begum@sfpgroup.com

Mustafiz Rezbi

Mustafiz Rezbi

Administrator

mustafiz.rezbi@sfpgroup.com

Kirsty Pettifor

Kirsty Pettifor

Team Co-ordinator

kirstylp@sfpgroup.com

Abigail Collins

Abigail Collins

Team Co-ordinator

abigailc@sfpgroup.com

Daniel Slater

Daniel Slater

Team Co-Ordinator

daniel.slater@sfpgroup.com

Olivia Pascale

Olivia Pascale

Team Assistant

olivia.pascale@sfpgroup.com

Maddison Lavine Ellis

Maddison Lavine Ellis

Team Assistant

maddison.ellis@sfpgroup.com

George Courtney

George Courtney

Team Assistant

george.courtney@sfpgroup.com

Eva Dhimitri

Eva Dhimitri

Team Assistant

eva.dhimitri@sfpgroup.com

  • Nara - image
  • Trethowans - image
  • Poplar Harca - image
  • EastendHomes - image
  • The west brom - image
  • Willmott Dixon - image
  • Aldermore - image
  • Ashley - image
  • Bibby - image
  • Market Invoice - image
  • Santander - image
  • Alpha Bridging - image
  • Investec - image
  • Bridgebank Capital - image
  • Gener8 Finance - image
  • Barclays Commercial - image
  • Ultimate Finance - image
  • Team Factors - image
  • Skipton Business Finance - image
  • Advantedge - image
  • Nucleus Commercial Finance - image
  • Innovation Finance - image
  • ABN AMRO - image
  • Inksmoor Group - image
  • Outsauce - image
  • Pulse - image
  • Paragon - image
  • Quick Fund - image
  • ClearSky - image
  • Adroit Accountax - image
  • Hillier Hopkins - image
  • IGF Invoice Finance Ltd - image
  • Keystone Law - image
  • Amicus Finance - image
  • SK Estates - image
  • Ortus Secured Finance - image
  • Kuflink - image
  • Loucas - image
  • Lawrence Grant - image
  • Kirk Rice - image
  • BTMR - image
  • Grunberg & Co - image
  • Cheadles Accountants - image
  • Lloyds - image
  • RCIS - image
  • Leumi - image
  • Positive Cashflow - image
  • Close Brothers - image
  • Metro - image
  • RBS - image
Skip to toolbar