Directors

Team

Michelle Butler

Michelle Butler

SFP Compliance Consultant

michelleb@sfpgroup.com

Beau McCarthy

Beau McCarthy

Manager

beaum@sfpgroup.com

Jack Allgood

Jack Allgood

Assistant Manager

jacka@sfpgroup.com

Morgan Twiner

Morgan Twiner

Team Leader

morgant@sfpgroup.com

Craig Stevens

Craig Stevens

Senior Administrator

craigs@sfpgroup.com

Casey Phillips

Casey Phillips

Finance Senior Administrator

caseyp@sfpgroup.com

Ellie Twiner

Ellie Twiner

Team Secretary

elliet@sfpgroup.com

Skip to toolbar