Directors

Simon Plant

Simon Plant

Director

simonp@sfpgroup.com

Daniel Plant

Daniel Plant

Director

danielp@sfpgroup.com

David Kemp

David Kemp

Director

davidk@sfpgroup.com

Richard Hunt

Richard Hunt

Director

richardh@sfpgroup.com

Team

Michelle Butler

Michelle Butler

SFP Compliance Consultant

michelleb@sfpgroup.com

Crystal Allen

Crystal Allen

Head of HR

CrystalA@sfpgroup.com

Sarah Bell

Sarah Bell

Head of Support

sarahb@sfpgroup.com

Prameela Tamber

Prameela Tamber

Manager

prameelat@sfpgroup.com

Emily McCartney

Emily McCartney

Senior Facilities Co‑Ordinator

emily.mccartney@sfpgroup.com

Liran Meydat

Liran Meydat

IT Senior

liran.meydat@sfpgroup.com

Eren Ozkan

Eren Ozkan

Senior Credit Controller

eren.ozkan@sfpgroup.com

Jack Allgood

Jack Allgood

Assistant Manager

jacka@sfpgroup.com

Lauren Baldwin

Lauren Baldwin

Assistant Manager

lauren.baldwin@sfpgroup.com

Morgan Twiner

Morgan Twiner

Team Leader

morgant@sfpgroup.com

Craig Stevens

Craig Stevens

Senior Administrator

craigs@sfpgroup.com

Jon Ausena

Jon Ausena

Senior Administrator

jonathana@sfpgroup.com

Yanish Gopee

Yanish Gopee

Senior Administrator

yanish.gopee@sfpgroup.com

Casey Phillips

Casey Phillips

Finance Senior Administrator

caseyp@sfpgroup.com

Ellie Jones

Ellie Jones

Administrator

elliej@sfpgroup.com

Max Edmonds

Max Edmonds

Administrator

maxe@sfpgroup.com

Daisy Chapman

Daisy Chapman

Administrator

daisy.chapman@sfpgroup.com

Marianne Bullen

Marianne Bullen

Administrator

marianne.bullen@sfpgroup.com

Matthew Kerr

Matthew Kerr

Administrator

matt.kerr@sfpgroup.com

Jordan Thompson

Jordan Thompson

Consultant

jordan.thompson@sfpgroup.com

Ellie Twiner

Ellie Twiner

Team Secretary

elliet@sfpgroup.com

Grace Orrey

Grace Orrey

Team Secretary

grace.orrey@sfpgroup.com

Harriet Jones

Harriet Jones

Team Secretary

harriet.jones@sfpgroup.com

Leah Mahoney

Leah Mahoney

Team Assistant

leah.mahoney@sfpgroup.com

Tiegan Simpson

Tiegan Simpson

Team Assistant

tiegan.simpson@sfpgroup.com

Eliott Portelli

Eliott Portelli

Scanning Operative

eliott.portelli@sfpgroup.com

  • Aldermore - image
  • Ashley - image
  • Bibby - image
  • Market Invoice - image
  • Santander - image
  • Ultimate Finance - image
  • Skipton Business Finance - image
  • Advantedge - image
  • Nucleus Commercial Finance - image
  • Innovation Finance - image
  • ABN AMRO - image
  • Pulse - image
  • Paragon - image
  • ClearSky - image
  • Adroit Accountax - image
  • Hillier Hopkins - image
  • Loucas - image
  • Lawrence Grant - image
  • Kirk Rice - image
  • BTMR - image
  • Simpson Wredford and Co - image
  • Grunberg & Co - image
  • Cheadles Accountants - image
  • Lloyds - image
  • Leumi - image
  • Positive Cashflow - image
  • Close Brothers - image
  • Metro - image
  • RBS - image
Skip to toolbar