Directors

Daniel Plant

Daniel Plant

Director

danielp@sfpgroup.com

Team

David Kemp

David Kemp

SFP Senior Manager

davidk@sfpgroup.com

Richard Hunt

Richard Hunt

Senior Manager

richardh@sfpgroup.com

Prameela Tamber

Prameela Tamber

Assistant Manager

prameelat@sfpgroup.com

Calvin Beetar

Calvin Beetar

Assistant Manager

calvinb@sfpgroup.com

Emma Brady

Emma Brady

Assistant Manager

Emmab@sfpgroup.com

Michelle Butler

Michelle Butler

SFP Compliance Consultant

michelleb@sfpgroup.com

Beau McCarthy

Beau McCarthy

Senior Administrator

beaum@sfpgroup.com

Emily McCartney

Emily McCartney

Senior Administrator

emilym@sfpgroup.com

Ibeth Coox

Ibeth Coox

Administrator

ibethc@sfpgroup.com

Casey Phillips

Casey Phillips

Finance Administrator

caseyp@sfpgroup.com

Jack Allgood

Jack Allgood

Administrator

jacka@sfpgroup.com

Morgan Twiner

Morgan Twiner

Administrator

morgant@sfpgroup.com

Kirsty Pettifor

Kirsty Pettifor

Facilities Co-Ordinator

kirstyp@sfpgroup.com

Ellie Jones

Ellie Jones

Team Assistant

elliej@sfpgroup.com

Zak Petrou

Zak Petrou

Team Assistant

zakp@sfpgroup.com

Billie Pinion

Billie Pinion

Team Assistant

billiep@sfpgroup.com

  • RBS - image
  • Metro - image
  • Close Brothers - image
  • Positive Cashflow - image
  • Leumi - image
  • Lloyds - image
  • Aldermore - image
  • Ashley - image
  • Bibby - image
  • Hitachi - image
  • Market Invoice - image
  • Santander - image
  • Ultimate Finance - image
  • Skipton Business Finance - image
  • Advantedge - image
  • Nucleus Commercial Finance - image
  • Innovation Finance - image
  • ABN AMRO - image
  • Pulse - image
  • Paragon - image
  • ClearSky - image
  • Adroit Accountax - image
  • Rodliffe - image
  • Hillier Hopkins - image
  • Loucas - image
  • Lawrence Grant - image
  • Kirk Rice - image
  • BTMR - image
  • Raffingers - image
  • Simpson Wredford and Co - image
  • Grunberg & Co - image
  • Cheadles Accountants - image
Skip to toolbar